© 2020 by ChronicleChamber.com

  • Dan

Complete 2017 "Hero Complex" Tour Dates Released


Show dates for Adelaide and Brisbane were announced a month or so ago. Now Australian comedian Sammy J has released the complete list of 2017 tour dates for his Phantom-themed comedy show, Hero Complex.

Phans in Adelaide, Brisbane, Melbourne, Sydney and Perth are in for a treat. Sammy J is taking his show, which was awarded Best Comedy Winner at the 2016 Melbourne Fringe, to these major state capitals between February and May of this year. See below for the full list of tour dates, as well as links to buy tickets to the shows.

You can check out our review of the show as it appeared in Melbourne last September,

And of course don't forget to watch Sammy J and Randy in Rickett's Lane on ABC iView, available until 6th February, so you can enter our exclusive Sammy J - Spot The Phantom competition and win some awesome Sammy J Hero Complex merch.

HERO COMPLEX - 2017 AUSTRALIAN TOUR

ADELAIDE FRINGE

Garden of Unearthly Delights

8:30pm Fri February 17 - Sun March 6

12 SHOWS ONLY

Buy Tickets Online Now

BRISBANE COMEDY FESTIVAL

Brisbane Room, City Hall

8:45pm Thu March 23 - Sun March 26 (7:45pm Sun)

4 SHOWS ONLY

Buy Tickets Online Now

MELBOURNE COMEDY FESTIVAL

Victoria Hotel

8:15pm Thu March 30 - Sun April 23 (7:15pm Sun)

CHEAP PREVIEW TIX

Buy Tickets Online Now

SYDNEY COMEDY FESTIVAL

Giant Dwarf

7pm Fri May 12 - Sat May 13

TWO SHOWS ONLY

Buy Tickets Online Now

PERTH COMEDY FESTIVAL

State Theatre WA

9:30pm Thu May 18 - Sun May 21 (8:30pm Sun)

FOUR SHOWS ONLY

Buy Tickets Online Now

#SammyJ #HeroComplex

70 views